Skip to content ↓

St Andrew's

Church of England Primary School

Term Dates

Term Dates

Term

School Closes

School Opens

Autumn Term 2019

 

Tues 3rd Sept 19

Half Term

Fri 18th Oct 19

Weds 30th Oct 19

Christmas 2019

Fri 20th Dec 19

Mon 6th Jan 20

Spring Term 2020

 

 

Half Term

Fri 14th Feb 20

Mon 24th Feb 20

Easter 2020

Fri 3rd April 20

Tues 21st April 20

Summer Term 2020

 

 

May Bank Holiday (VE Day)

Thurs 7th May 20

Mon 11th May 20

Half Term

Fri 22nd May 20

Mon 1st June 20

Summer

Fri 17th July 20

 

Autumn Term 2020

 

Weds 2nd Sept 20

Half Term

Thurs 22nd Oct 20

Mon 2nd Nov 20

Christmas 2020

Fri 18th Dec 20

Weds 6th Jan 21

Spring Term 2021

 

 

Half Term

Fri 12th Feb 21

Mon 22nd Feb 21

Easter 2021

Summer Term 2021

Thurs 1st April 21

 

Tues 20th April 21

May Bank Holiday

Fri 30th April 21

Tues 4th May 21

Half Term

Fri 28th May 21

Mon 7th June 21

Summer

Weds 21st July 21